John Bryan
Founder, TeamCFA

Tony Helton

Chief Executive Officer, TeamCFA

Tony Best

Director of School Support

Gregg Sinders

North Carolina State Director

Matt Sandoval

Arizona State Director

Jill Burleson

Chief of Staff

Jennifer McCluney

TeamCFA Finance Director



Board Division Leaders

​Academics: Jeff Ziegler
Academic Dean, TJCA-CFA

Educational Technology: Peter Rowe


Contact us by phone: (704)774-3038 or (888)832-6881 or (888)TEAM881

Contact us by mail: 9935D Rea Road, Suite 167, Charlotte, NC 28277

Click to show featured stories.