search

Directory

John Bryan
Founder, TeamCFA
 

Tony Helton

Chief Executive Officer, TeamCFA
thelton@teamcfa.org

Tony Best

Director of School Support

tbest@teamcfa.org

Gregg Sinders

North Carolina State Director

gsinders@teamcfa.org

Matt Sandoval

Arizona State Director

msandoval@teamcfa.org

Jill Burleson

Chief of Staff
jburleson@teamcfa.org

Jennifer McCluney

TeamCFA Finance Director 
jmccluney@teamcfa.org

Joseph Maimone

Online Community Facilitator
​jlm@teamcfa.org

 

Board Division Leaders

​Academics: Jeff Ziegler
Academic Dean, TJCA-CFA
jziegler@teamcfa.org


Educational Technology: Peter Rowe

prowe@teamcfa.org

 

Contact us by phone: (704)774-3038 or (888)832-6881 or (888)TEAM881

Contact us by mail: 9935D Rea Road, Suite 167, Charlotte, NC 28277

Click to show featured stories.